Main Number 630-584-4000
General Manager Brian Tulk, PGA Ext.1207 btulk@royalfoxcc.com
Controller/Office Manager Susan Kwiatt Ext.1204 memberservices@royalfoxcc.com
Director of Golf Alex Mendez, PGA Ext.1211 amendez@royalfoxcc.com
Assistant Golf Professional Kelcy Staley, PGA Ext. 1213 kstaley@royalfoxcc.com
Food & Beverage Manager Stephen Cary Ext.1201 scary@royalfoxcc.com
Asst. Food  Beverage Manager Jacob Rieger Ext. 1202 jrieger@royalfoxcc.com
Grounds Superintendent Mike Siefken   msiefken@royalfoxcc.com
Weddings & Special Events Carie Scallion Ext.1203 cscallion@royalfoxcc.com
Executive Chef Joe Roireau   jroireau@royalfoxcc.com
Golf Outings     proshop@royalfoxcc.com
Membership/General Inquiries ____________________ __________ info@royalfoxcc.com

EMPLOYMENT

The Royal Fox Country Club accepts employment applications year round for servers and bartenders, offering part-time positions with flexible hours. Experience is preferred, but we will gladly train an individual who is eager to learn and committed to providing excellent service. Seasonal positions are also available on the golf course and at the pool, tennis, and snack bar facilities.  

How To Apply

Interested candidates must submit an Application For Employment and a current schedule of availability. Resumes for professional and office positions are highly recommended. Please apply in person.

Royal Fox Country Club
4405 Royal & Ancient Drive
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
630-584-4000 Phone
630-584-4007 Fax

The Royal Fox Country Club is an Equal Opportunity Employer.