Main Number 630-584-4000
General Manager Brian Tulk, PGA Ext.1207 btulk@royalfoxcc.com
Office Manager Donna Rezman Ext.1204 drezman@royalfoxcc.com
Director of Golf Alex Mendez, PGA Ext.1211 amendez@royalfoxcc.com
Food & Beverage Manager Carie Scallion Ext.1201 cscallion@royalfoxcc.com
Grounds Superintendent Mike Siefken msiefken@royalfoxcc.com
Weddings & Special Events Jane Spair Ext.1203 jspair@royalfoxcc.com
Executive Chef Joe Roireau jroireau@royalfoxcc.com
Golf Outings proshop@royalfoxcc.com
Membership/General Inquiries info@royalfoxcc.com