Main Number 630-584-4000
General Manager Brian Tulk, PGA Ext.1207 btulk@royalfoxcc.com
Office Manager   Ext.1204 memberservices@royalfoxcc.com
Director of Golf Alex Mendez, PGA Ext.1211 amendez@royalfoxcc.com
Food & Beverage Manager Carie Scallion Ext.1201 cscallion@royalfoxcc.com
Grounds Superintendent Mike Siefken   msiefken@royalfoxcc.com
Weddings & Special Events   Ext.1203 events@royalfoxcc.com
Executive Chef Joe Roireau   jroireau@royalfoxcc.com
Golf Outings     proshop@royalfoxcc.com
Membership/General Inquiries     info@royalfoxcc.com