630-584-4000

info@royalfoxcc.com

Staff

 
Brian Tulk
General Manager 
btulk@royalfoxcc.com 

(630) 584-4000 x210
 

Carie Scallion
Food & Beverage  Manager 

cscallion@royalfoxcc.com

(630) 584-4175

 

 

Jane Spair
Weddings & Banquets
jspair@royalfoxcc.com
(630) 584-4130
 

Christopher Ettner
Head Golf Professional

cettner@royalfoxcc.com

(630) 584-4003

 

 

Doug D'Avico 
Executive Chef

ddavico@royalfoxcc.com

630-584-4000 x216

 

BJ Paul
Teaching Professional

bjpaul@royalfoxcc.com

630-584-4003

 

 

 


The Royal Collection

The Royal Hawk

The Royal Fox

The Grove

The Royal Country Club's three locations provide members of each club with unprecidented golf access in the Chicagoland area. With 54 holes of golf to choose from, members are provided with variety and a value that is unmatched. Each club features it's own unique 18-hole layout as well as dining and amentities sure to please every member of the family. Visit our sister club's websites to learn more and contact us at info@golfatroyal.com to learn what club and membership options fit best for your needs.